SCREENINGS


Middlebury New Filmmakers Festival

Town Hall Theater

Middlebury, Vermont

Sunday, August 25, 2019

1:00 pm

 

New York

SVA Theatre

333 W 23rd St, New York, NY 10011

Press Screenings

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 

Montpelier, VT

The Savoy Theater

26 Main St., Montpelier, VT

Friday, September 6, 2019

 

Burlington, VT

University of Vermont

Monday, September 9, 2019

5:00 PM

More info coming soon

 
 

Chicago

American Writers Museum

180 N. Michigan Avenue, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60601

Friday, October 11, 2019

6:30 PM

 

Minneapolis

Saturday, October 12, 2019

More info coming soon

 

Bellingham

Doctober Film Series

PICKFORD FILM CENTER

1318 Bay St Bellingham, WA 98225

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Ticket info coming soon

 

SIFF Cinema

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

More info coming soon

 

Iowa City

Saturday, November 2, 2019

More info coming soon

 

PAST SCREENINGS

 

Oakland

The New Parkway Theater

474 24th St Oakland, CA 94612

Wednesday, August 7, 9, 11, 12,& 14, 2019

 

Laemmle: Playhouse 7

673 East Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91101

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:30 pm

Laemmle: NoHo 7

5240 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91601

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:30 pm

 

Laemmle: Ahrya Fine Arts

8556 Wilshire Blvd. Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Sunday, July 28th, 2019

4:00 PM

 

Seattle International Film Festival

Sunday, June 9, 2019

AMC Pacific Place

9:00 PM

 

Seattle International Film Festival

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

SIFF Cinema Uptown

3:30 PM

 

Seattle International Film Festival

Monday, June 3, 2019

SIFF Cinema Uptown

7:00 PM